rennemichaels:

batwynn:

So, a few people on here have suggested I start a GoFundMe thing to assist me in replacing my ol’ grumpy computer before it finally putters out for good. The last attempt at patching it up [thank you to those who helped with that, too] hasn’t exactly done the trick in the end, and it’s time to bite the bullet and try to get a new one. Because it’s getting to the point where it’s hindering not only the fun stuff I do for my followers, but my work.

If you have a moment, please head on over To my GoFundMe to read my full story of woe, and perhaps assist me with this endeavor. 

And once again, thank you all so much for your help and support for… for years now! You are just wonderful people, and I really can’t thank you enough. 

Challenge Grant – Make your
donation go further! For every three dollars you donate, I will kick in one
dollar, up to $250.00. So…. your ten dollar donation will become
$13.33, Twenty dollars will become $26.66. Forty dollars will become $53.33.
As soon as the fund gets to $998.00, I will put in the last $250.00.

Signal Boost Please!

Batwynn only needs $296.00 more dollars to trigger my challenge donation and complete the funding. Please, if you can’t donate, it would be super great if you could boost the signal. Thanks! 

Leave a Reply

