homeiswheretheheartsare:

Thor/Loki Week – Day 3: Brothers in Arms 

Thor and Loki do battle with the self-check out machine. They can’t all be glorious tales of valour to tell around the table. 

Thor/Loki Week posts


deviantArt / Tumblr / Twitter / Etsy / Storenvy / Society6 / Inkbunny 


Commissions are OPEN 

This is EXACTLY how I feel when only the self check lines are open! Sadly I am not a Norse god, so I have to express MY displeasure by having going to the Customer Service desk and making them ring me up.

If I wanted to work for that store, I would have applied for a damn job!

Leave a Reply

