erebusodora:

Er. I’ve been – kind of – asked to include some Loki into my sketchy studies. Same slashy mood, so I do apologize – I mean offence neither to fans, nor to the prototypes, it’s just… well… fun?))) Think of it as of a study in anatomy, no insult intended.

Anyway.
Stark and Loki. And those who really know how human anatomy works can guess who’s REALLY in charge xD

Add this as soundtrack – and enjoy, if you like.))

Monochrome by Collide on Grooveshark

Ah, someone was kind enough to send me the name of this artist! Party On Tony!

Leave a Reply

