frogsfortea:

The Knave and The Slave 1- Stay Sexy, Stay Alive by frogsfortea

Hello there! Welcome to the spinoff of HighPitchLowKey: “The Knave and the slave”! :dummy:

This one will revolve around Loki, MN and some other acquaintances..I really hope you will like it!(of course there will be another one for Pitch XD I couldn’t leave him alone, could I?)

And here is my new original series if you could please vote for it and share it it would mean the world to me!Thank you! :love: http://www.webtoons.com/challenge/episodeList?titleNo=2148

Hope you like it!! 😀

I loved the entire HighPitchLowKey comic and I know this one will be just as epic. For a certain use of the word of course. 😀

Leave a Reply

