turntofactsmyfantasies:

Shut up I need to think and I have little time when I am at work…
I DO want this to be from the last avengers movie, after all they started filming additional scenes this week, so what a coincidence… At the same time, you know… Xmas stuff on, still? And TDW shooting time was like August/September ‘12 for the neighborhood of 6 months.
Conclusion: despite what I want I am afraid it is really an old one and so I might still have to risk watching avengers only in the (possibly vain) hope to see 2 seconds of Loki. 
Not a happy woman. Someone tell me I’m wrong and it is a really recent pic.

PLEASE.

Ummm, Some people keep their Christmas stuff up until January 7th… so maybe?

Leave a Reply

