geekinglikeaboss:

loudthor:

yeah-hes-my-bitch-now:

hogwarts-in-the-shire:

fallingoftheangels:

curiouscarson:

thatdisneylover:

hcfferson:

the-unofficial-disney-princess:

i-iz-nick-bisssh:

3lsens:

sad-gay-baby:

ofishal-fishka:

galvantulite:

wrathofslowbro:

the-inspired-lesbian:

$109. I’m not proud.

$73 oops?

$83.. 

$9

$43.50, not a paltry amount

$37.50 please kill me

$18

$2.50,should I feel ashamed

$4,50 oh well

$60. Not bad. XD

2.50

$79.50 oh dear god

y’all with 2.50 telling me you’ve NEVER done anythign you regret?? lies

$9.00. Meh

$10.50

…$106.50

I feel strangle proud.

$93.00 So yah, you can say I had a misspent youth. ;D

Leave a Reply

