lei-sam:

Hi there!!

I come with good news, I finally sat down and put my comic in a decent order, I made a pdf format, and I’d like to share it with you guys, I just need to find an easy /and preferably free/ way to share this with anyone interested, any suggestions?

I could always send a copy to whoever sends me a note, but I’m afraid that would take too long T-T

You could post it on AO3 like the-dreaming-grass did for her story ‘Let’s go get Lost’. http://archiveofourown.org/works/1096668 . Then you would just need to post a link. You could get kudo’s and comments and direct peeps back to your blog.  

Leave a Reply

