Whoooo Hoooo My Loki Dark World arrived this morning to keep my other figures company. Yeah me. As soon as I figure out what room I want to use I am going to get a big display case. I have two of the Avenger Loki’s. One of which I bought a Stuttgart Suit for, complete with a Glow Stick of Destiny walking stick.

I also have two Tony’s One in his workshop with Dummy and one for the other suit I bought so the boys can be styling together. I also have an Avengers Thor, just because he was on sale. 😀  

Leave a Reply

